PMP - Petoskey

PMP

[http://pmpcorp.com]

[http://www.pmppersonnel.com/]

Association Contact

Gilbert Mosher
gmosher@pmpcorp.com

Sandy Mosher
smosher@pmpcorp.com

Mary Bickley
mbickley@pmppersonnel.com

Dot Keevis
dkeevis@pmppersonnel.com

Jim Boyle
jboyle@pmppersonnel.com

Ron Phillips
rphillips@pmppersonnel.com

Michigan Office

231-347-9500

1170 Bay View Road
Petoskey MI 49770  

Services

  • staffing
  • training
  • executive recruiting
  • medical billing services and software
  • home companion
  • home health care