PMP Personnel Services

PMP Personnel Services 

[http://www.pmppersonnel.com/]

Association Contact

Gilbert Mosher
gmosher@pmpcorp.com

Sandy Mosher
smosher@pmpcorp.com

Mary Bickley
mbickley@pmppersonnel.com

Dot Keevis
dkeevis@pmppersonnel.com

Jim Boyle
jboyle@pmppersonnel.com

Ron Phillips
rphillips@pmppersonnel.com

Michigan Office

231-347-9500

1170 Bay View Road
Petoskey MI 49770  

PMP Personnel Services, with offices in Petoskey, Gaylord, Gladwin, Traverse City, Charlevoix and Grand Rapids is dedicated to maintaining the highest level of service to our clients.  Our scope of services includes: Placement to Hire Staffing, Direct Hire Staffing, Temporary and Project-based Staffing and Payrolling.  Since 1992, PMP has provided personnel for the manufacturing, clerical, medical, technical, management, financial and labor sectors.