Board of Directors

President

Dennis O’Leary Industrial Magnetics

doleary@magnetics.com

Vice President

Erika Walls Central Industrial Manufacturing
(231) 347-5920
erika@cim-cnc.com

Treasurer

Alec Amstutz DCL
(231) 547-5600
alec@dclinc.com

Secretary

Gary Walker EJ
(231) 536-4543
gary.walker@ejco.com

Directors

Tom Mason Circuit Controls Corporation
(231) 347-0760
tmason@us.yazaki.com

Pete Byron Century Inc.
(231) 941-6231
pbyron@centinc.com

Jim Hater
(231) 675-1811
jhater@charlevoixmfg.com

Dennis Muth Peterson McGregor
(231) 922-7220
dmuth@team-pma.com

Administrator

Chris Etienne Bay Harbor
(231) 838-2031
cetienne@bayharbor.com