Board of Directors

President

Allan Hopkins Petoskey Plastics
(231) 347-2602
ahopkins@petoskeyplastics.com

Vice President

Dennis O'Leary Industrial Magnetics, Inc.
(231) 582-3100
doleary@magnetics.com

Treasurer

Alec Amstutz DCL
(231) 547-5600
alec@dclinc.com

Secretary

Gary Walker EJ
(231) 536-4543
gary.walker@ejco.com

Directors

Tom Mason Circuit Controls Corporation
(231) 347-0760
tmason@us.yazaki.com

Erika Walls Central Industrial Manufacturing
(231) 347-5920
erika@cim-cnc.com

Fred Polhemus Michigan Maple Block
(231) 347-4170
polhemus@mapleblock.com

Jim Hater
(231) 675-1811
jhater@charlevoixmfg.com

Dennis Muth Peterson McGregor
(231) 922-7220
dmuth@team-pma.com

Administrator

Chris Etienne Bay Harbor
(231) 838-2031
cetienne@bayharbor.com

Immediate Past President

Dorothy Felton American Spoon Foods
(231) 347-9030
dfelton@spoon.com